2019-2020 Cheer Squad

2019-2020 Cheer Squad
Posted on 03/02/2019
CheerCongratulations to our 2019-2020 JV Cheer Squad
Katie Eiland
Katie Hove
Emily League
Meredith Love
Amaya Melvin
Kasey Muir
Josie Pate
Madison Payne
Malori Wade
Makenzie Youngblood

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 Varsity Cheer Squad
Victoria Burchfield
Maddie Busenlehner
Elisabeth Galvan
Hope Huffstutler
Delilah Kulungian
Hollie Mann
Harley Moore
Faith Moro
Makayla Persle
Olivia Yarbrough