Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Locust Fork High School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Blount County Schools District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Blount County Track Meet
Robert Reid Stadium, 340 Bent Tree Dr, Hayden, AL 35079, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Parent/Student Drug Awareness and Prevention Class
-
Blount County Schools Professional Development Center, 62541 US-231, Cleveland, AL 35049, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Blount County Golf Tournament
Limestone Springs Golf Club, 3000 Colonial Dr, Oneonta, AL 35121, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4